Pinkturban is a world-inspired electronic music record label on a mission for peace.

The label is based in Los Angeles and was founded by Otm Shank in 2015. Since then, Pinkturban has released music by artists including Otm Shank, Goldcap, Dandara, Das Kapital, Bakongo, ZDS, Jey Kurmis, Talvin Singh, Ahadadream, Evan Hatfield, Bryce Lamar, Girish Chatterjee, Arzeen, and more.

Pinkturban's releases have been supported by numerous DJs and radio stations around the globe including BBC Radio 1, BBC 6 Music, BBC Asian Network, SiriusXM, George FM and Kiss FM.

Pinkturban has hosted events across California and all the way to Beirut in Lebanon, celebrating the beauty of diversity and uniting cultures through art.